Testimonials

We value our patients' experience at Monterey Bay Eye Center. See for yourself, the great success our patients have experienced here at Monterey Bay Eye Center.

What our customers say
John McCoy
John McCoy
7 days ago
It was perfect. Fast Quick and all my questions answered
Posted on
Thomas Mork
Thomas Mork
14 days ago
It was a good visit. I was rapidly seen and had the ordered scans done without a problem. Dr. Husted reviewed the results and recommended treatment and the RX were sent to the pharmacy. Thanks!
Read more
Posted on
Diane Davis
Diane Davis
14 days ago
Doctor Husted thoroughly examines my eyes, and ensures they are healthy. Looked inside for macular degeneration, and retinal problems. Had assistant take photos for better views. Equipment totally up to date! He really cares about his patients eye care & well being! Doctor Husted thoroughly examines my eyes, and ensures they are healthy. Looked inside for macular degeneration, and retinal problems. Had assistant take photos for better views. … More
Read more
Posted on
Linda Coyle
Linda Coyle
1 month ago
I had cataract surgery this week…dr. Shi and the Monterey Bay Eye Center were so well organized and efficient it was amazingly easy and completely painless…instructions were clear and well written…all staff were knowledgeable and experienced
Read more
Posted on
Renée (Monterenée)
Renée (Monterenée)
1 month ago
Good customer service, good COVID protocol, process was smooth ,from assistant to dr . The wait wasn't to long, perhaps 15 minutes, in total probably took an hour and a half.
Read more
Posted on
Sandra Maitri
Sandra Maitri
1 month ago
The medical assistant/technician who took all the photos of my eyes and did the exams was fabulous. Dr. Shi was compassionate, knowledgeable and someone I very much look forward to working with. The only downside of your practice is the front desk personnel. The woman who checked me out could not make sense of my request to send visit notes to two of my other physicians and to get my records from my previous doctor. It was a very frustrating experience with her. The medical assistant/technician who took all the photos of my eyes and did the exams was fabulous. Dr. Shi was compassionate, knowledgeable and someone I very much look forward to working with. The only downside of your practice is the … More
Read more
Posted on
JoJo
JoJo
1 month ago
Always the best experience with Dr Rosenblum and staff. I am constantly grateful for expert care in keeping my eye care the healthiest it can be. Thanks to all!
Read more
Posted on
Tammy L Hall
Tammy L Hall
2 months ago
The staff, assistants and doctors are always genuinely helpful and thorough. I feel immediately at ease knowing that I am receiving the best care.
Read more
Posted on

Testimonials

Reviews From Our Satisfied Patients

Location

Find us on the map

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Monterey Bay Eye Center

Monday

8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Tuesday

8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Wednesday

8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Thursday

8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Friday

8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed

Ryan Ranch Optical

Monday

8:30 am - 12:00 pm

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Tuesday

8:30 am - 12:00 pm

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Wednesday

8:30 am - 12:00 pm

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Thursday

8:30 am - 12:00 pm

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Friday

8:30 pm - 12:00 pm

12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed

Monterey Bay Eye Center

Monday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

Ryan Ranch Optical

Monday
8:30 am - 12:00 pm 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 12:00 pm 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 12:00 pm 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 12:00 pm 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday
8:30 pm - 12:00 pm 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed